http://gohelicatskiing.com/wp-content/themes/goheli
Latest news
  • English
  • Svenska
  • Norsk Bokmål
  • Русский
Book Now

We Got The Last Seats at White Grizzly Cat skiing for 17/18 Season,, Hurry up and Book Now!

We Got The Last Seats at White Grizzly Cat skiing for 17/18 Season,, Hurry up and Book Now!

Ski News, 6 April 2017

You do not want to miss out on this opportunity to secure the last seats at one of the top three cat skiing operations in Canada. The  20th season at White Grizzly Cat Skiing (the 2017-2018 winter season) are now at first-come, first serve basis. As White Grizzly Cat only run one group on the mountain at the time, they can cater exclusively to a maximum of 12 guests each day that is unique even for a boutique cat skiing operation in Canada.

The GO Heli & Cat Skiing  packages include accommodation and supper before the first full day. The package dates below are the slope days,  arrival NO LATER THAN 4:00 PM the day before. Included is the night of accommodation before each day on the snow. In most cases, an extra night (last night) of accommodation is available as an option.

If you missed this epic season you don’t want to miss the chance to Ski at White Grizzly deep in the interior of British Columbias Powder Heaven next as well. Contact us asap to find out if these seats still are available.

2017 – 2018 Season

 

Trip ID Dates # of Days Season Cost Status
WG20-Dec09 Sat Dec 9 – Mon Dec 11 3 Low $2,775 Sold Out
WG20-Dec13 Wed Dec 13 – Sat Dec 16 4 Low $3,700 Sold Out
Mon Dec 18 – Fri Dec 22 Open Low Available $925 per person per day
WG20-Dec24 Sun Dec 24 – Wed Dec 27 4 Low $3,700 Sold Out
WG20-Dec29 Fri Dec 29 – Mon Jan 1 4 Low $3,700 5 seats left Happy New Year!
WG20-Jan03 Wed Jan 3 – Sat Jan 6 4 Regular $3,930 Sold Out
WG20-Jan08 Mon Jan 8 – Fri Jan 12 5 Regular $4,895 Sold Out
WG20-Jan15 Mon Jan 15 – Fri Jan 19 5 Regular $4,895 Sold Out
WG20-Jan22 Mon Jan 22 – Fri Jan 26 5 Regular $4,895 Sold Out
WG20-Jan28 Sun Jan 28 – Wed Jan 31 4 Regular $3,930 Sold Out
WG20-Feb02 Fri Feb 2 – Mon Feb 5 4 Regular $3,930 Sold Out
WG20-Feb07 Wed Feb 7 – Fri Feb 9 3 Regular $3,030 Sold Out
WG20-Feb11 Sun Feb 11 – Thu Feb 15 5 Regular $4,895 Sold Out
WG20-Feb17 Sat Feb 17 – Mon Feb 19 3 Regular $3,030 Sold Out
WG20-Feb21 Wed Feb 21 – Sat Feb 24 4 Regular $3,930 Sold Out
WG20-Feb26 Mon Feb 26 – Thu Mar 1 4 Regular $3,930 Sold Out
WG20-Mar03 Sat Mar 3 – Thu Mar 8 6 Regular $5,745 Sold Out
WG20-Mar10 Sat Mar 10 – Mon Mar 12 3 Regular $3,030 Sold Out
WG20-Mar15 Thu Mar 15 – Sat Mar 17 3 Regular $3,030 Sold Out
WG20-Mar20 Tue Mar 20 – Thu Mar 22 3 Low $2,775 10 seats left Also Available for Exclusive Group Boooking
Sat Mar 24 – Mon Mar 26 Open Low Available $925 per person per day
Wed Mar 28 – Sat Mar 31 Open Low Available
WG20-Apr02 Mon Apr 2 – Wed Apr 4 3 Low $2,775 Sold Out
Fri Apr 6 – Sun Apr 8 Open Low Available

HappyFaceShots-L

More news »